The HYPE

The HYPE is an active community of professionals who are around 35 or younger and working in one of our state’s credit unions. The group is working to build momentum and put a plan in place to increase engagement and professional development opportunities for younger credit union professionals. Below are the members of The HYPE Committee (in alphabetical order), who have agreed to help steer the development and engagement of the group.

  • Bryan Callahan

    Bryan Callahan

    Billings FCU

    email: bcallahan@billingsfcu.org

    direct: 406-248-1127

    X
    Bryan Callahan

    Bryan Callahan

    Billings FCU

  • Jason Hagadone

    Jason Hagadone

    Altana FCU

    email: jhagadone@altanafcu.org

    direct: 406-651-2328

    X
    Jason Hagadone

    Jason Hagadone

    Altana FCU

  • Daizey Kinn

    Mountain America CU

    email: dkinn@macu.com

    direct: 406-534-0932

    X

    Daizey Kinn

    Mountain America CU

  • Erin Knerr

    Erin Knerr

    Fergus FCU

    email: erin@fergusfcu.com

    direct: 406-535-7478

    X
    Erin Knerr

    Erin Knerr

    Fergus FCU

  • Laci Rose

    Laci Rose

    Ravalli County FCU

    email: laci@ravallicountryfcu.org

    phone: 406-363-4631

    X
    Laci Rose

    Laci Rose

    Ravalli County FCU

  • Kelsey Wegley

    Kelsey Wegley

    Horizon CU

    email: kwegley@hzcu.org

    direct: 406-728-1790

    X
    Kelsey Wegley

    Kelsey Wegley

    Horizon CU

Want to Learn More?
Karen Smith Karen Smith VP of Advocacy karen@mcun.coop

800-745-5546, ext 124

Direct: 406-324-7376

New Annual Award

Do you have a remarkable young professional at your credit union who deserves to be recognized? If so, make sure to nominate them for our new Young Professional of the Year Award. Directions are on the form. Deadline is April 20.

Young Professional of the Year