Credit Union Group Benefit Trust Board

The Credit Union Group Benefits Trust was formed in 2007 with the idea of providing affordable employee health insurance and other group benefits to members of the Montana Credit Union League. Beginning January 1, 2012, the Credit Union Group Benefits Trust moved to a partially funded state-approved MEWA.

One of the benefits the Trust has made possible for all Montana Credit Unions is the Healthy You! Wellness Program. It costs nothing for credit unions to participate, but offers great benefits to your employees.

The Trust is governed by a seven-member board of trustees elected by the users to serve three-year terms. Below are our current trustees.

  • Tracie Kenyon, Chair

    Montana's Credit Unions

    email: tracie@mcun.coop

    phone: 406-442-9081

    X

    Tracie Kenyon, Chair

    Montana's Credit Unions

  • Steve Grooms
    Vice-Chair

    1st Liberty FCU
    Term Ends: 12/2021

    email: steve.grooms@1stliberty.org

    phone: 406-761-8300

    X

    Steve Grooms
    Vice-Chair

    1st Liberty FCU
    Term Ends: 12/2021

  • Annamarie DeYoung, Secretary/Comptroller

    Sky FCU
    Term Ends: 12/2023

    email: annad@skyfcu.org

    phone: 406-222-1750

    X

    Annamarie DeYoung, Secretary/Comptroller

    Sky FCU
    Term Ends: 12/2023

  • Eddie Black

    Vocal CU
    Term Ends: 12/2022

    email: eddie@vocal.coop

    phone: 406-442-1421

    X

    Eddie Black

    Vocal CU
    Term Ends: 12/2022

  • Wade McFadden

    Rimrock CU
    Term Ends: 12/2022

    email: wade@rimrockcu.org

    phone: 406-248-3685

    X

    Wade McFadden

    Rimrock CU
    Term Ends: 12/2022

  • Emily Guldborg

    McCone County FCU
    Term Ends: 12/2022

    email: emily@mcconefcu.com

    phone: 406-485-2289

    X

    Emily Guldborg

    McCone County FCU
    Term Ends: 12/2022

  • Steve King

    Montana CU
    Term Ends: 12/2023

    email: sking@montanafcu.com

    phone: 406-727-2210

    X

    Steve King

    Montana CU
    Term Ends: 12/2023

Want to Know More?
Mara Rayner Director of Human Resource Benefits mara@mcun.coop

800-745-5546, ext. 139

Direct: 406-324-7455

Related Links