Take The Lead Committee

Take the Lead is an interactive, contemporary leadership training program designed to test, challenge, update, and enhance the leadership skills of experienced and up-and-coming new leaders so they can inspire, motivate, guide, and shape the future. It’s also how you join MCU’s Take the Lead Community and stay connected with other motivated professionals working to become better leaders at their credit unions.

Below are the members of the Take the Lead Committee (in alphabetical order) who have agreed to help steer the development and engagement of the group.

  • Stacey Byrne

    VP Lending

    Russell Country FCU

    email: sbyrne@russellcountryfcu.com

    direct: 406.760.1135

    X

    Stacey Byrne

    VP Lending

    Russell Country FCU

  • Rebecca Christensen

    Teller Supervisor

    Intrepid CU

    email: rchristensen@intrepidcu.org

    direct: 406-443-5400

    X

    Rebecca Christensen

    Teller Supervisor

    Intrepid CU

  • Ryan Cox

    Branch Manager

    Altana FCU

    email: rcox@altanafcu.org

    direct: 406-867-3113

    X

    Ryan Cox

    Branch Manager

    Altana FCU

  • Erin Knerr

    Vice President/COO

    Fergus FCU

    email: erin@fergusfcu.com

    direct: 406-535-7478

    X

    Erin Knerr

    Vice President/COO

    Fergus FCU

  • Laci Rose

    Laci Rose

    CFO
    Ravalli County FCU

    email: laci@ravallicountyfcu.org

    direct: 406-363-4631

    X
    Laci Rose

    Laci Rose

    CFO
    Ravalli County FCU

  • Skylr Stuberg

    Assistant Branch Manager

    Clearwater CU

    email: skylr.stuberg@clearwatercreditunion.org

    direct: 406-493-3317

    X

    Skylr Stuberg

    Assistant Branch Manager

    Clearwater CU

Want to Learn More?
Ranel Smith's Portrait Ranel Smith VP–Relationship Management ranel@mcun.coop

800-745-5546, ext. 126

Direct: 406-324-7456