Young Professionals Committee

The Montana Credit Union Young Professionals (YPs) is an active community of professionals who are around 35 or younger and working in one of our state’s credit unions. The group is working to build momentum and put a plan in place to increase engagement and professional development opportunities for younger credit union professionals. Below are the members of the YP Committee, who have agreed to help steer the development and engagement of the group.

  • Kelsey Hovey, Chair

    Park Side FCU

    email: khovey@parksidefcu.com

    phone: 406-86202652

    X

    Kelsey Hovey, Chair

    Park Side FCU

  • Tiffany Mahan, Vice Chair

    Whitefish CU

    email: tiffanym@whitefishcu.com

    phone: 406-862-3525

    X

    Tiffany Mahan, Vice Chair

    Whitefish CU

  • Jalena Johnson, Secretary

    Vocal CU

    email: jalena@vocal.coop

    phone: 406-442-1421

    X

    Jalena Johnson, Secretary

    Vocal CU

  • Jolee Hull

    SEG FCU

    email: jolee@segfcu.com

    phone: 406-628-7711

    X

    Jolee Hull

    SEG FCU

  • John McEwen

    Rocky Mountain CU

    email: jmcewen@rmcu.net

    phone: 406-449-2680

    X

    John McEwen

    Rocky Mountain CU

  • Laci Rose

    Ravalli County FCU

    email: laci@ravallicountryfcu.org

    phone: 406-363-4631

    X

    Laci Rose

    Ravalli County FCU

  • Michael Snell

    Park Side FCU

    email: msnell@parksidefcu.com

    phone: 406-862-2652

    X

    Michael Snell

    Park Side FCU

  • Becky Timmons

    Montana FCU

    email: btimmons@montanafcu.com

    phone: 406-727-2210

    X

    Becky Timmons

    Montana FCU

  • Ashley Williams

    Rocky Mountain CU

    email: awilliams@rmcu.net

    phone: 406-449-2680

    X

    Ashley Williams

    Rocky Mountain CU

Want to Learn More?
KaraC Kara Connors Director of Administrative Services kara@mcun.coop

800-745-5546, ext. 120

Direct: 406-324-7374