Montana CUAC Board

The Montana Credit Union Advocacy Council or CUAC is our state political action committee (PAC) and registered with the State Commissioner of Political Practices. It is run by a board of trustees made up of the following credit union volunteers and professionals from all corners of Montana. Our political action page has more information about CUAC.

  • Lael Humble, Chair

    Montana FCU

    email: lhumble@montanafcu.com

    phone: 406-727-2210

    X

    Lael Humble, Chair

    Montana FCU

  • Lorrie Durbin, Vice Chair

    Fergus FCU

    email: lorrie@fergusfcu.com

    phone: 406-535-7479

    X

    Lorrie Durbin, Vice Chair

    Fergus FCU

  • Janice Lehman, Secretary

    SEG FCU

    email: janice@segfcu.com

    phone: 406-628-7711

    X

    Janice Lehman, Secretary

    SEG FCU

  • Tracie Kenyon, Treasurer

    Montana's Credit Unions

    email: tracie@mcun.coop

    phone: 406-442-9081

    X

    Tracie Kenyon, Treasurer

    Montana's Credit Unions

  • Kevin Mayer

    Richland FCU

    email: kmayer@richlandfcu.com

    phone: 406-482-2704

    X

    Kevin Mayer

    Richland FCU

  • Annamarie DeYoung

    Sky FCU

    email: annad@skyfcu.org

    phone: 406-222-1750

    X

    Annamarie DeYoung

    Sky FCU

  • Royal Caraveau

    Altana FCU

    email: rcaraveau@altanafcu.org

    phone: 406-651-2329

    X

    Royal Caraveau

    Altana FCU

  • Jack Lawson

    Missoula FCU

    email: jack.lawson@missoulafcu.org

    phone: 406-523-3300

    X

    Jack Lawson

    Missoula FCU

  • Marie Hobson

    Bear Paw CU

    email: hobson@bearpawcu.org

    phone: 406-265-9626

    X

    Marie Hobson

    Bear Paw CU

  • Tom Boos, CULAC Trustee

    Billings FCU

    email: tboos@billingsfcu.org

    phone: 406-248-1128

    X

    Tom Boos, CULAC Trustee

    Billings FCU

Want to Learn More?
Carin Carin McClain Political Advocacy Director carin@mcun.coop

800-745-5546, ext 142

Direct: 406-459-3493